Internship digital media (m/f/d)

Welcome to Milla & Partner!

We specialize in Experience Design. For global brands, we create analog and digital experiences in space and through time. Whether brand spaces, exhibitions, trade fair stands, events, or completely new experience formats: We make brands and topics tangible, vibrant and activate their addressees. By using spatial communication, unusual concepts, exciting formats and meaningful communication. In our Experience Design Lab, we research and develop the experience of the future.


Why join Milla & Partner?

Because you'll get a work environment way beyond day-to-day design – instead, you'll need to think outside the box every single day. You will acquire skills that go beyond your classic field of expertise and that you would not necessarily learn in other agencies. Your development comes first – and your team will support you every day. You can thrive in a familiar atmosphere and show what you are capable of. Make it yours!


What we expect from you:

You already have some experience in concept, design and development of digital content and are at least in the 4th semester. Your focus is on interaction design, creative code or animation, plus you have knowledge in web development, physical computing or film/photography. The internship is (of course) salaried.


Do you recognize yourself or are you well on your way? Then apply now!

Please submit your application as a PDF to jobs@milla.de. If you have any questions, Jaqueline Pipili will be happy to help you: +49 711/96673-19 or j.pipili@milla.de. We are really looking forward to hearing from you!


Make it exciting. Make it yours!


PS: Make it green … together! 

The issue of our day and age: sustainability. As of November 2021, we are 100% CO2 neutral, but we want to be honest: There is still more! We want to counteract global warming with our work. Therefore, we reduce emissions in all areas, realize climate-neutral projects and rely on resource-saving materials. We look forward to you getting involved and enriching us with your ideas for more sustainability.


Information on data protection for applicants


back

Praktikum Digitale Medien (m/w/d)


Willkommen bei Milla & Partner, the House of Experience!

Milla & Partner ist spezialisiert auf Experiential Communication und schafft mit globalen Marken analoge und digitale Erlebnisse in Raum und Zeit. Ob Markenräume, Ausstellungen, Messeauftritte, Events, oder ganz neue Erlebnisformate: Wir machen Marken und Themen erlebbar, anfassbar, lebendig und aktivieren ihre Adressaten. Mit Experiential Design, mit progressiven Konzepten, mit spannenden Formaten und sinnstiftender Kommunikation. In unserem eigenen Experience Design Lab erforschen und entwickeln wir das Erlebnis der Zukunft.


Warum zu Milla & Partner?

Du bekommst ein Arbeitsumfeld abseits von Alltagsdesign, bei dem du jeden Tag über den Tellerrand hinausblickst! Du eignest dir Skills an, die über dein klassisches Tätigkeitsfeld hinaus gehen und die du in anderen Agenturen nicht unbedingt erlernen würdest. Deine Weiterentwicklung steht an erster Stelle – und dein Team unterstützt dich dabei jeden Tag. Du kannst dich in familiärer Atmosphäre entfalten und zeigen, was du kannst. Make it yours!


Was wir von dir erwarten:

Du bist mindestens im 4. Semester und verfügst über erste Erfahrungen in der Konzeption, Gestaltung und Entwicklung von digitalen Inhalten. Dein Schwerpunkt liegt im Bereich Interaction Design, Creative Code oder Animation, dazu hast du Kenntnisse in Webentwicklung, Physical Computing oder Film/Fotografie. Das Praktikum wird (natürlich) vergütet.

Du erkennst dich wieder oder bist auf dem besten Wege dorthin? Dann bewirb’ dich jetzt! Schicke deine Bewerbung als PDF an jobs@milla.de. Bei Fragen hilft Dir Corinne Hellmann gerne weiter: 0711/96673-28 oder c.hellmann@milla.de. Wir freuen uns auf dich!


Make it exciting. Make it yours!


PS: Make it green … together! Das Thema unserer Zeit und unserer Zukunft: Nachhaltigkeit. Seit November 2021 sind wir 100% CO2-neutral, aber wir wollen ehrlich sein: Da geht noch mehr! Wir möchten mit unserer Arbeit der globalen Erwärmung entgegenwirken. Daher reduzieren wir Emissionen in allen Bereichen, realisieren klimaneutrale Projekte und setzen auf ressourcenschonende Materialien. Wir freuen uns, wenn du dich einbringst und uns mit deinen Ideen zu mehr Nachhaltigkeit bereicherst.



Informationen zum Datenschutz für Bewerber und Bewerberinnen